ONE DAY COURSES

COURSE DATES FOR 2022/2023

 

 

Sun 30th Oct 2022   FULLY BOOKED

STAINED GLASS

Sun 6th or Mon 7th Nov 

STAINED GLASS

Sun 13th or Mon 14th Nov 

STAINED GLASS

Sun 20th or Mon 21st Nov 

STAINED GLASS

 

Sun 27th or Mon 28th Nov

MOSAICS

Sun 4th or Mon 5th Dec

MOSAICS

Sun 11th or Mon 12th Dec

MOSAICS

Sun 18th or Mon 19th Dec

MOSAICS

 

Mon 2nd or Tue 3rd Jan 2023

SILK OR GLASS PAINTING

Sun 8th or Mon 9th Jan

SILK OR GLASS PAINTING

Sun 15th or Mon 16th Jan

SILK OR GLASS PAINTING

Sun 22nd or Mon 23rd Jan

SILK OR GLASS PAINTING

 

Sun 29th or Mon 30th Jan

STAINED GLASS

Sun 5th or Mon 6th Feb

STAINED GLASS

Sun 12th or Mon 13th Feb

STAINED GLASS

Sun 19th or Mon 20th Feb

STAINED GLASS

 

Sun 26th or Mon 27th Feb

MOSAICS

Sun 5th or Mon 6th March

MOSAICS

Sun 12th or Mon 13th March

MOSAICS

Sun 19th or Mon 20th March

MOSAICS

 

 

Latest comments

24.09 | 15:14

Another lovely stay at Craft Cottage. Visited lots of local attractions and walked miles along the beautiful coastline. Thank you Anna for your hospitality.

...
14.09 | 12:14

This is our second visit to Craft Cottage & it doesn't disappoint. Anna is a very kind host. Our stay in Sheringham has been excellent.

...
05.09 | 05:27

We have had a lovely stay in an attractive part of the country, that we had never visited before, and in this unique cottage.

...
26.08 | 10:22

We had a lovely holiday. Thanks for letting us share your lovely cottage. We had a wonderful time.

...